El Cerrito Farmers Market

El Cerrito Plaza Parking Lot
510-528-7992

Market Hours:

Year-Round
Tuesdays and Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 3060 El Cerrito Plaza, Parking Lot (South West Corner), El Cerrito, CA 94530


Upcoming Events at El Cerrito Farmers Market

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:00am
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

edelman law office gillette wy gulf coast motorworks bonita springs virginia beach farmers market butcher 4501 sand creek rd antioch ca crusaders clinic dental rockford il ferry building farmers market hours las islas urgent care oxnard ca kaiser permanente geary san francisco houses for rent in huntingdon tn piggly wiggly union grove hours farmers market lumberton north carolina soco farmers market costa mesa kaiser magnolia ave riverside ca the red roost quantico md