Information on:

El Cerrito Farmers Market

El Cerrito Plaza Parking Lot
510-528-7992

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 3060 El Cerrito Plaza, Parking Lot (South West Corner), El Cerrito, CA 94530


El Cerrito Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at El Cerrito Farmers Market

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

El Cerrito Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market
El Cerrito, CA
Read More »

Popular News

fort collins winter farmers market 9363 centre pointe drive west chester oh 45069 newark co op farmers market monaca auto sales monaca pa west frankfort il zip code 8820 brookfield ave brookfield il brentwood los angeles farmers market mariners church mission viejo ca terra vista 6 rancho cucamonga ca hong kong chop suey mundelein menu zip code tahoe city ca camelback east apartments walnut creek brentwood farmers market los angeles ca personal touch florist nutley nj