Information on:

East Aurora Farmers Market

123 Grey Street
716-771-9590

The East Aurora Farmer's Market, located in the Aurora Village Shopping Center in East Aurora, New York, has been providing locally grown and produced products to the Western New York area since 1978.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 5, 2018 - November 21, 2018

Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Aurora Village Shopping Center, 123 Grey Street


East Aurora Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at East Aurora Farmers Market

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

East Aurora Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Aurora Village Shopping Center
East Aurora, NY
Read More »

Popular News

erwin tn homes for sale whole foods west hartford center the oaks bed and breakfast saluda motor city new castle pa virginia beach farmers market virginia beach va cedar rapids farmers market 2017 schedule lewis and clark washburn nd pacific beach farmers market saturday farmers markets in atlanta ga valley court park east lansing 9744 west northern avenue peoria az 85345 windmill penn yan ny hours tractor supply cranberry twp pa