Information on:

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Terrace Avenue
608-836-5559

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1, 2018 - October 2018
Tuesdays, 3PM - 6:30PM

Location: Terrace Avenue in the City's Parking lot, behind the Hubbard Avenue Diner and the Public Library



Reviews

Sandy Gjavenis

Rating:
Monday, June 25, 2018

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Downtown Middleton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Middleton Farmers Market
Middleton, WI
Read More »

Popular News

tgi fridays round rock tx koreshan state historic site estero fl homes for sale in wellsville ks smith law firm chiefland florida naperville farmers market naperville il union square farmers market hours inns of the corps kaneohe bay duke brothers carpet cleaning norfolk va keller and stein florist canton mi farmers market san francisco stonestown union square somerville farmers market san francisco farmers market sunday sansum clinic urgent care lompoc farmers market mt pleasant sc mike's meats eagle river alaska