Information on:

Dixie Farmers' Market

116 Commonwealth Avenue
859-727-2525

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 26 - October 25, 2018
Thursdays: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location:
Erlanger Baptist Church Parking Lot, 116 Commonwealth Avenue, Erlanger, KY 41018


Dixie Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dixie Farmers' Market

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Dixie Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Erlanger, KY
Read More »

Popular News

2 dozen roses forest park ga anaheim kaiser permanente farmers market dr tergin jefferson city mo turtle lake wisconsin zip code big sky urgent care kalispell vernon hills il village hall cash and carry montgomery al high hand nursery loomis ca movie theater junction city kansas 8 mile road stockton shopping center 21 canterbury road great neck lincoln hospital bronx new york