Information on:

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

421 West 27th Street
336-727-2236

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 6AM - 1PM

Location: Dixie Classic Farirgrounds,421 West 27th Street


Dixie Classic Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Dixie Classic Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Dixie Classic Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Read More »

Popular News

st pete saturday morning market silver spring farmers market hours waters true value emporia ks main street grille north canton oh ann arbor farmers market hours daisy patch florist perry ga broad and olney transportation center outpost motel in grand marais mn farmers market la crosse wi shelton ct city hall hours farmers market near flint mi farmers market in valley junction petrie auto sales jacksboro hwy 950 page mill road palo alto california 94304