Information on:

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

22100 Michigan Avenue
313-584-6100

Mission:
The Dearborn Farmers & Artisans Market is managed by the Dearborn Chamber of Commerce with the intent to bring people together in the community, to strengthen and support local farmers, to support local entrepreneurs and small businesses and to promote healthy living by providing quality, fresh and wholesome food. Over thirty carefully selected vendors sell only seasonal, Michigan produced farm products and goods, including fresh flowers, vegetables and produce, artisanal baked goods, cheeses, and meats. Other finds are fine juried artisans, garden art, soaps, and woodworking.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 1 - September 28, 2018
Friday, 2PM - 7pm

Location:
22100 Michigan Avenue



Reviews

Beth Briggs

Rating:
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017
Last day of the year, it was small and we were disappointed there weren't more vendors but gotta love the freshness you can get at a farmers market!

Joseph Ziembroski

Rating:
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017
Traffic Jam has the best baked goods. We enjoy Friday mornings at this market.

Angela MCGlinchey

Rating:
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017
The market was great. All the vegetables were great and the people we nice.

Alysa

Rating:
Monday, Sep. 11, 2017
Love coming here. Lots of fresh, natural and family made foods.

Sherry Suchyta

Rating:
Wednesday, Sep. 6, 2017
Fresh produce 🌽🍅 and sweets ❗

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Dearborn Farmers and Artisans Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Dearborn, MI
Read More »

Popular News

lexington presbyterian church lexington va broadway lanes fort edward new york car care auto sales elkin reliable auto sales fort wayne kaiser permanente in fresno ca 750 university ave madison wi ferry building farmers market vendors farmers market reno nv 2016 artisan market west chester pa 4308 hermitage road richmond va 23227 park nicollet urgent care wait times perry's sporting goods scotts valley ca ocean beaches close to indiana