Information on:

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Intersection of Route 50 and 56
919-528-1767

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2018 - October 2018
Wednesdays, 2 pm - 6 pm
Saturdays, 8 am - 1 pm

Location: Intersection of Route 50 & 56, Creedmoor


Creedmoor Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Creedmoor Farmers Market

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Creedmoor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Creedmoor, NC
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market atlanta forest park friday farmers market san francisco bay area vancouver wa farmers market hours o leary plumbing east troy wi san rafael farmers market sunday homes for sale in monmouth il oyster bay town hall hours glen rock train station parking saturday farmers markets los angeles green dragon flea market in pa new hope medical clinic gastonia nc homes for sale knoxville ia la bamba fort bragg ca scituate town hall scituate ma