Information on:

Corte Madera Farmers Market

100 Corte Madera Town Center

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesday, 12PM - 5PM

Location: 100 Corte Madera Town Center



Reviews

Cooper Makhijani

Rating:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Lots of amazing food and awesome stores. The openness of the mall is awesome. Great place to get together with friends and family.

Fahria Omar

Rating:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Nice relaxing spot to grab a bite or walk around. This was a quick lunch stop for us on the way up north for some site seeing. Standard suburban town center vibes

James D'Aniello

Rating:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
It's very nice to just walk around the town center. It's clean, there are nice fountains and various plants and greenery. The shops here are nice as well, although leaning toward mid-high end.

Wood Wilcox

Rating:
Sunday, July 15, 2018
The Town Center is all right there are plenty of nice retail stores there are a plethora of Cuisine and fast eats and sit down restaurants there is an REI a Barnes & Noble

Jack Bowyer

Rating:
Sunday, March 25, 2018
I make a regular pilgramage to this location in Corte Madera at least twice a year when the Barnes & Noble there has it's semi-annual Criterion Collection (look it up) 50% off sale. I expand on my collection of Classic and Art films on discs …and visit one of several fine local restaurants. Altogether, a pleasant afternoon. If you collect plastic and/or enjoy California Cuisine, Town Center in Corte Madera would be a useful destination.

Corte Madera Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Corte Madera Farmers Market

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Corte Madera Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Corte Madera, CA
Read More »

Popular News

oyster bay town hall hours farmers market civic center san rafael dancing rabbit inn choctaw ms dr heather l skari family dentistry farmers markets in san antonio dakota west credit union watford city oakland 5300 claremont ave oakland ca new haven flea market directions andrew stacer attorney plymouth mi rock castle florist rochester ny huntington beach tuesday street fair broad ripple magnet high school 1005 main st pawtucket ri