Information on:

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

2nd and Wall Streets
530-893-3276

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 7:30am - 1pm

Location: Downtown Chico Municipal Parking Lot 2nd Street and Wall Street



Reviews

Alyssa Hosbach

Rating:
Thursday, April 19, 2018
We just moved to Chico from the Bay Area, and this market is better than any in the Bay we had gone to! Great food, fun music, lots of produce, beautiful flowers, and great local products. I love the Chico Chai stand where you can sample the chai. They have the best chat I've ever tried :) so worth going to! The only bummer is that dogs are not allowed :(

rob 49erfan

Rating:
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Wife and I go every weekend. Fun lil place to go for the morning. Always get the TAMALES, and a THAI TEA.

Stephen Martinez

Rating:
Friday, June 15, 2018
Check their website for a vendor list. Lots of stuff every week. Hot food available.

Patty McReynolds

Rating:
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Great people and I love to support local farmers. I love Weezie the massage therapist.

Andy vague

Rating:
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Very cute very friendly. Get there early. At 1 they pack up

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »

Popular News

murray county expo center sulphur ok hy vee floral fort madison ia homes for sale waterford wi littleton's woodlawn floral littleton co city of charleston office of cultural affairs silver spring farmers market saturday murray park salt lake city sea school bayou la batre johnson family dentistry milbank sd market basket near watertown ma farmers market westport ct sunday kaiser permanente chino medical offices chino ca