Information on:

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

1st Avenue & University Boulevard
303-442-1837

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 5 - October 27, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

June 13 - September 26, 2018
Wednesdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Cherry Creek Shopping Center - 1st Avenue and University Boulevard



Reviews

Steve Ball

Rating:
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Fantastic farmers market in the middle of cherry creek. Parking was a little bit challenging but worth it. Live entertainment, dogs are allowed and tons of great food. The only places it fell short was not having any strawberries or cheese available. I highly recommend and look forward to going again myself.

Kristen Wedul

Rating:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Love it here. Close place to pick up your happy leaf kombucha. They are getting more and more produce in. Not only it is delicious but good for a tight budget too. Really nice selection and I wish someone would bring farm fresh eggs in!

David Simonsen

Rating:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
One of the best farmers markets that I have ever visited. Great selection, but more vendors need to accept debit/credit cards.

Philip Greene

Rating:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Love this Farmer Market. It's one of the best in town. Good selection, just get there early to ensure not everything has been picked over.

Richard Wolfie

Rating:
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Right in the heart of Cherry Creek, wonderful selection of vendors, food and drinks. Worth a visit.

Cherry Creek Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Cherry Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Denver, CO
Read More »

Popular News

valley view dental allegany ny wessels used cars dillsburg pa 1095 ives road warwick ri homes for sale marshalltown iowa kaiser permanente morse ave sacramento ca belmont farmers market belmont ca goodluck carryout oxon hill md city grill americus ga menu farmers market san diego monday hulmeville flower shop penndel pa kissimmee flea and farmers market shillington farmers market thanksgiving hours providence little company of mary san pedro towns near grand forks nd