Information on:

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

480 Hillsboro Street
919-642-0039

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 2018 - October 2018

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Winter

November 2017 - January, 2018
Saturday, 10AM - 1PM

Location: Historic Chatham Mills in downtown Pittsboro, NC



Reviews

Christine Pelz

Rating:
Thursday, April 12, 2018
A huge selection of local, organic, natural and homeopathic products! Excellent meals served as well!

Ezra Byrd

Rating:
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016
Awesome sandwiches! They taste great and their grocery section may be slightly limited but very fair prices. Also tons of hard to find goods!

Kristin Wouk

Rating:
Monday, Sep. 12, 2016
Truly local, small farms selling fresh and often unusual produce. Goat milk soap!

Jillian Bissett

Rating:
Friday, May 5, 2017

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Chatham Mills Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Chatham Mill
Pittsboro, NC
Read More »

Popular News

runde chevrolet east dubuque illinois western cooperative credit union williston sunday farmers market austin tx san jose sunday farmers market fresh market athens ga hours st pius catholic church dallas houses for sale in fort calhoun ne dezenberg & smith attorneys at law huntsville al beaver valley wine & spirits beavercreek oh west shore diner lemoyne pa farmers market edison nj rt 1 tractor supply milford nh hours directions to castro valley bart station pardee urgent care in hendersonville nc university of louisville belknap campus map