Cash and Carry Farmers Market

801 Enterprise Blvd

Market Hours:

Year Round

Tuesdays, 4PM - 6PM

Location: 801 Enterprise Blvd

2nd and 4th Thursdays, 3:30 PM -6 PM

Location: Prien Lake Park


Reviews

My Name

Rating:
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Great location for almost any event. Fully equipped kitchen. Easily accommodate up to 400 guests.

Tara Cain

Rating:
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Super cute indoor location. Good variety

Toon AmI

Rating:
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Great location for the farmers market. Wish it was more often

Sara Littleton

Rating:
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017

Love love this place

Theatre Geek

Rating:
Monday, Jan. 23, 2017

A great variety of products sold by a great variety of people!


Upcoming Events at Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 4:00pm
Cash And Carry Building
Read More »

Popular News

knoxville market square farmers market city center plaza appleton wi all star plumbing napa ca no ka oi motors maui train station near piscataway nj la fonda boricua middletown ny soco farmers market costa mesa ca st thomas more bethel park 82 68 164th street jamaica new york 11432 farmers market panama city fl palm beach gardens farmers market gildner dodge chry jeep inc arkadelphia ar inver grove heights farmers market