Information on:

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

801 Enterprise Blvd

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 4PM - 6PM

Location: 801 Enterprise Blvd



Reviews

Rebecca Cappadonia

Rating:
Monday, July 23, 2018
Get there if you haven’t gotten there! First, the food is always fantastic and fresh. The farmers work so hard and have some of the best looking produce I’ve ever seen. All the vendors there are so friendly and the music is good too.

Elizabeth Medwick

Rating:
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Love the Lake Charles Farmers Market at the Cash and Carry on Enterprise!! Always enjoy the many vegetarian options available. Fresh, fresh, and home grown!!

My Name

Rating:
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Great location for almost any event. Fully equipped kitchen. Easily accommodate up to 400 guests.

Bobbie Kelley

Rating:
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Enjoyed going and finding thingsbto buy.

Nancy Douangboupha

Rating:
Monday, March 12, 2018
Went to a wedding reception there, it was a wonderful place!

Cash and Carry Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Cash and Carry Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Lake Charles, LA
Read More »

Popular News

dedham auto mall outlet walpole family first dental sioux city williamson plumbing and heating vermont harrison smith park upper sandusky ohio dr nolph jefferson city mo speciality urgent care yucca valley 1299 galleria at tyler riverside ca 92503 charles foulke cherry hill nj speciality urgent care yucca valley causeway honda manahawkin new jersey pizza hut in huron sd old market dental omaha ne aspen urgent care santa fe