Information on:

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

135 West Chatham Street
919-412-9754

Mission:
Our mission is to improve community health through access to local produce and education about the benefits of eating fresh, local produce, meats, dairy, etc. We aim to promote the preservation of local farmland and sustainability while building bonds between residents of Cary and surrounding areas and their local farmers.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 2018 - November 17, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 12:30PM

Season: Winter

December 2017 - March 2018

Saturdays, 9AM - 11AM

Location: 135 West Chatham Street, Cary, NC



Reviews

Andy Wallace

Rating:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
A great day at the Cary Downtown Farmer's Market. Picked up the best tasting strawberries I have ever eaten. Get ty hem before they are sold out.

Mark

Rating:
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
They call it a farmers market, but it's just a downtown. It's a cute one though and very lively.

daniel schmeder

Rating:
Saturday, May 5, 2018
A very special vendor makes these exquisite totes out of those hideous plastic Walmart bags!!! Only $22 for a hand crocheted distinctive tote!

John S

Rating:
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Small but cute and in always good company. Bee farm, cutting board, fruit and veggies, great meat/eggs and more.

Lance Odvody

Rating:
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Amazing produce, unique crafts, food truck, sweets and local coffee in front of a historic home in the center of Cary

Cary Downtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Cary Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Cary, NC
Read More »

Popular News

zip code for kensington ca upper arlington chamber of commerce fort st john farmers market university city st louis zip code doctors on duty south main salinas punta gorda farmers market sunday bound brook train station parking riverbank smiles dental 2119 patterson rd riverbank ca alum rock village farmers market homes for sale norfolk ct kaiser permanente fresno medical center larimer county courthouse fort collins co motels in hatch new mexico kerry toyota florence ky service