Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Broadway Avenue East and East Pine Street
206-547-2278

Market Hours:

Year Round

Sundays, 11am - 3pm

Location: Broadway Avenue East and East Pine Street (at Seattle Central Community College). Street parking on Broadway is free on Sundays.


Upcoming Events at Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Capitol Hill Broadway Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

cowtown flea market pilesgrove nj cold spring ny farmers market providence little company of mary san pedro california farmers market seafood raleigh nc soft touch dental woodburn oregon little spurs pediatric urgent care san antonio hudson wi farmers market 2017 movie theater junction city kansas city select motors galesburg il all star plumbing napa ca palomar health expresscare san elijo hills harrisons eastern shore st michaels md new albany in farmers market