Information on:

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

1751 Scottsville Road
270-392-4206

Bowling Green Farmers Market is comprised of individual vendors selling their wears in season. You can find more than just produce, although locally grown produce is what we specialize in. You can buy vegetables, fruits, bedding plants, wine, cheese, eggs, honey, baked goods, crafts and canned produce from your neighbors who live right here in Warren County.

But we don't just provide food for your table. We also provide cut flowers, landscaping and house plants in season. We offer craft items including jewelry and lothing in addition to wood working and pet products. It is a fun place to bring your whole family where your children can have their face painted or buy balloon art. We also offer shaved ice and lunch foods.

Season: Summer

Market Hours

April - October 2018
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7:00 am - 2 pm

Location: Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot, 1751 Scottsville Road


Bowling Green Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Bowling Green Farmers’ Market
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Popular News

kaiser morse ave sacramento ca inwood terrace fort lee nj o connor pest control nipomo ray catena mercedes benz union nj rodes fresh & fancy bonita springs fl cox auto sales galax va singha thai cuisine eau claire wi san luis obispo county farm bureau farmers market in knoxville tn 10510 reagan road san diego ca 92126 green valley dental fairfield ca sherman oaks farmers market saturday episcopal church st charles il