Information on:

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Junipero Avenue
562-449-9299

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 3PM - 7PM

Summer
Tuesdays, 3PM - 8PM

Location: Bixby Park, Junipero betweenn 1st and 2nd Streets, Long Beach, 90802


Bixby Park Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bixby Park Farmers Market

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Bixby Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Bixby Park
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market san marcos ca 1031 broad st shrewsbury nj 07702 eden valley orchards medford or washington dc farmers market saturday grand haven mi farmers market homes for sale in east helena mt contra costa regional medical center martinez ca homes for sale in warner nh resurrection lutheran church st joseph mn kinion auto sales & services clarence ia kaiser hospital in antioch california lawyers corn maze frederick md the windmill penn yan ny hours camino real cinemas goleta ca