Atlanta Farmers Market

16 Forest Parkway
404-675-1782

Market Hours:

Year Round
Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Location: 16 Forest Parkway


Reviews

sammy D

Rating:
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017

Needs a thorough cleaning but otherwise the vendors were friendly and helpful. My uncle was a truck farmer many years ago back in the 1970's and I spent evenings helping him at the State Farmer's market as a youth. It is what makes America great that anybody who wants to work can come here and get a portion of the dream, however, unfortunately their dream is going to require more work for less wages! This has been a public service announcement from the shrinking middle class. God bless America and the ships we rode in on.

Candy Hucklebee

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017

This might be my personal favorite attraction in Atlanta!! Seriously! It’s open 24/7, and it’s really quite interesting. I went @ 5am on a weekday and was amazed I wasn’t the only person awake! I loved it! I bought some oranges, and some apples, and a bag of pecans. It was cool to see that there is a huge market business in Atlanta. It was so clean!! Color me impressed!

Yamil Aponte

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017

Loved it! Lots of good and humble people in here. Fresh food, everything in good condition and variety of options. Also you can buy food if you wanna have launch. Will find a lot of jalapeños. They sell both big boxes or individual. Been here just once and will probably continue to come. Highly recommended!

Sinner's Shadow

Rating:
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

Bathrooms need a little maintenance done since the soap dispenser was falling off the wall (thank goodness I had antibacterial cleaner with me) to have accessible cleaning supplies for customers. It's not that the bathrooms are ill kept theybcleannthem.in a timely periodic time. Every 2 hours. But people are nasty and dont treat the clean bathrooms well. So maybe leave a spray bottle near for easy reach and use in between? I don't know about the guys bathroom but...ladies, come on! They just cleaned the bathroom! Keep it clean!

La Prietita

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

HUGE SELECTION of fruits & vegetables 🌽🍅🍒🍌🍏🌶🍑🍉🍎🍐🍍🍇🍊🍋🍈🥝🍓🥦🥒🍠🥔🥕🧀 also candy 🍭🍬🍫🍪🍿🍩🍮🍯🌰 . This is outside, you can park your vehicle very close to the stand you want to purchase from. Everything is very affordable 🛍


Upcoming Events at Atlanta Farmers Market

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 5, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Atlanta Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Atlanta State Farmers Market
Read More »

Popular News

sunrise suites bullhead city az concentra 5940 decatur blvd indianapolis in 46241 begg park battle creek mi saint elizabeth seton bedford nh ashley's flower shop & gifts mobile al farmers market long beach ms car dealerships in winnsboro la da nang restaurant clawson mi pizza joe's ellwood city pa kaiser permanente santa teresa san jose hyde park farmers market cincinnati ohio lancaster central market lancaster pennsylvania boston public market cooking classes homes for sale in belmont ny