Arts District Farmers Market

740 East 3rd Street
323-710-4198

The Arts District's Weekly Farmers Market includes fresh fruit, veggies, gourmet treats (fig sweetened yogurt! goat cheese with cucumbers!), delicious prepared foods, baked goods, seating under the stars, live music, beer and art adjacent. Sponsored by Los Angeles River Artists and Business Association and Angel City Brewery with support from Council District 14.

The Arts District Farmers Market, serving the Los Angeles metro area, is proud to serve as a small business incubator for many wonderful farms, nurseries, bakeries, meat and seafood providers, cheesemakers and specialty food producers. Every vendor is carefully screened with a commitment to creating a diverse marketplace with the highest quality locally produced products available.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Saturday, 11am - 5pm

Location:
740 East 3rd Street


Upcoming Events at Arts District Farmers Market

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Arts District Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Popular News

farmers market in clermont fl the dam cafe holyoke ma van bortel subaru victor new york farmers market billings mt schedule priority nissan newport news va geezers santa fe springs ca santa cruz downtown farmers market sciortino's harbor lights south amboy nj the fresh market clearwater fl payday used cars somerset ky farmers market rock hill sc farmers market near winchester va basket of blessings anderson sc