Information on:

Amenia Farmers Market

4988 Route 22
845-373-4411

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

May 2018 - October 2018

Fridays, 3PM - 7PM

Season: Fall and Winter

November 2017- April 2018
1st, 3rd and 5th Saturdays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Amenia Town Hall parking lot



Reviews

Lynn Schultz

Rating:
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017

Amenia Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Amenia Farmers Market

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Amenia Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Amenia Town Hall
Amenia, NY
Read More »

Popular News

dr cooper orthodontist bemidji mn farmers insurance sweet home oregon farmers market royal oak mi perry's sporting goods scotts valley ca rite aid hammonton nj hours glens salvage shady spring wv thompsons orchards new gloucester me homes for sale columbus wi soledad ca hotels and motels justin arel attorney redding ca directions to deer park outlets broadway lanes fort edward new york farmers market san antonio the rim