Information on:

Alemany Farmers' Market

100 Alemany Boulevard
415-647-9423

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 5AM - 4:30PM

Location: 100 Alemany Boulevard



Reviews

T Cheng

Rating:
Sunday, July 1, 2018
We just discovered this market near us. Drove by once in a while but always looked too hard parking wise to stop. Finally got there early enough to get some street parking. Amazing place. This is what a true farmers market should be. The greens,veggies were all so fresh. Prices were very reasonable given quality and some things were truly a bargain. We enjoyed hanging out with the Asian women shopping with the carts and occasionally elbowing them for the good stuff. We got some amazing Rainier cherries last week and this week the strawberries were the juiciest and sweetest we had ever had. We finished the three boxes in a day and now craving to have more. Not fancy like some other markets but a great place to get your week’s fresh groceries. Seems like this will be a weekly tradition now!

David Liu

Rating:
Saturday, July 21, 2018
This massive market is where I do 99% of my produce and fruit shopping. This market offers a connection to a wide range of local farmers and growers. Everything from specialty fruits and vegetables to flowers and potted plants. Fresh Oysters, pasta, and a small selection of outstanding hot food vendors round out the experience. This market is a cornerstone of our family's lifestyle. Prices range from affordable to moderate, but not even your friendly local national chain store can compete on freshness for the price. Cheers

Piyush Kansal

Rating:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
The best farmers market in the SF Bay Area. None of the farmers market could beat the quality, wide variety of fruits and veggies and price offered here. Almost everything sold here is super fresh and tasty.

Carlos Guzman

Rating:
Sunday, April 22, 2018
We found this market place about a year ago. Now it's a must stop venue. If your looking for vintage or antiques the Alemany flea market is a must nestled in the Cities neighborhood. We have to contain ourselves, take control of our wants, check out all the vendors, then JUST LET LOOSE! It's a shop until you drop kind of market place. Meet new friends that have your passion for Fantastic Vintage Finds.

Simon Bayangos

Rating:
Saturday, June 30, 2018
One of the last worthwhile farmer's markets in the bay area. Come for the wide variety of reasonable priced local(ish) produce. Stay for the great bakery, flowers, and lunch food (huaraches!)

Alemany Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alemany Farmers' Market

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Alemany Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 5:00am to 4:30pm
San Francisco, CA
Read More »

Popular News

adkins family dentistry lexington ky progressive dental kirkwood kirkwood ny harvest bible chapel spring lake michigan krystowski tractor sales wellington oh radford family dentistry elkin nc jefferson county airport beaumont tx the grotto morris plains nj farmers market houston tx saturday upper st clair farmers market franklin park conservatory and botanical garden truu auto of san diego tractor supply summerville south carolina bulls gap tn zip code mt sac college walnut ca