Information on:

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Hudson Street and West 12th Street
212-788-7476

The Abingdon Square Greenmarket has brought local farms and farmers to Greenwich Village since 1994. Farmers rave that they are on a first name basis with neighbors at Abingdon Square, where early birds snap up classic and heirloom vegetables, fruit, fresh caught fish, and farmstead goat and cows milk cheeses. Fresh cider and microbatch juices, organic baked goods, flowers, turkey, and pasture-raised eggs round out the offerings at this neighborhood institution.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: Hudson Street and West 12th Street, Manhattan, NY


Abingdon Square Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Popular News

san diego farmers market vendors green valley dental fairfield ca st thomas more church bethel park pa zip code for cashmere wa winter park farmers market sunday napa auto parts duluth mn hobby lobby bowling green ky homes for sale in jackson california wellmont urgent care kingsport tn st elizabeth seton church bedford nh homes for sale seminole tx katonah ny train station parking brass city dentistry waterbury ct homes for sale beebe ar